$20.00 Gift Card Giveaway

Stop by Dawn’s fun blog called “Our Little Monkeys” today and read my recent guest post on using felt for your preschool activities! This week at Our Little Monkeys I am also sponsoring a giveaway for a $20.00 gift certificate to my Etsy Shop. You can enter that giveaway (it ends this Thursday!) here. My hope is to get you all on the early bird boat to Christmas preparations so that you can save some money by either using our free patterns or purchasing our DIY kits. I know that if you wait too much longer, you will find yourself too busy to get it done!

 

IMG_2954

One response

  1. Hi,

    I purchased the heartFelt Advent and Easter package last year. Our family LOVES them. I would love to add the pockets to our Advent calendar. Do you have a suggestion or tutorial to do that?

    Thanks, Christy

    I am especially fond of you

Leave a Reply

