Giveaway Winners and Easter Photos

“HE IS RISEN!
Happy Easter!

(Oops! I cut off the top of our banner in the photo!)

Thank you to those who enter the photo contest and giveaway. We had a very small turn out but, Lord willing, I will do another one again in the future! The following folks won a $20.00 gift card to our Etsy Store. I hope the rest of you will continue to follow us on facebook, or follow the blog… we will be releasing some new products in the next couple of months that you will want to watch for.

Photo Contest Winner: Our solo entry and winner to the photo contest is: Alicia Clark

Random Winner from Voters:  robinlscott (Please e-mail me at standlea(at)gmail(d ot) com because I did not get your e-mail address from the post.

If you didn’t win, you can take advantage of this 10% off coupon: PHOTOGIVEAWAY for our Etsy Shop that expire on April 15, 2012.

We had a late entry to the photo contest… but was too cute not to share it with you as well. Check out Jennifer’s photo of her adorable children with their Advent Calendar:

One response

  1. Yay, I won. I can’t wait to use my gift certificate. I have a friend with a little boy I want to buy something for. Thanks Robin

Leave a Reply

